Login

KEW Branches

KEW - Belfast
Address: 385 Holywood Rd
City: Belfast
Postcode: BT4 2LS
Tel: 028 90471727
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5, Sat 9-12
View Map

KEW - Billingshurst
Address: Unit 2b Daux Rd
City: Billingshurst
County: West Sussex
Postcode: RH14 9TF
Tel: 01403 783800
Open: Mon-Thurs 7.30-5.30, Fri 7.30-5, Sat 9-12
View Map

KEW - Brighton
Address: Unit 2 Chapel Rd
City: Southwick
County: West Sussex
Postcode: BN41 1PF
Tel: 01273 420452
Open: Mon-Fri 8-5
View Map

KEW - Thanet
Address: Unit 10 Patricia Way
Pysons Rd Ind. Est.
City: Broadstairs
County: Kent
Postcode: CT10 2L
Tel: 01843 860098
Open: Mon-Fri 8-5
View Map

KEW - Canterbury
Address: Unit 9 Simmonds Rd
Wincheap Ind. Est.
City: Canterbury
County: Kent
Postcode: CT1 3RA
Tel: 01227 791991
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

KEW - Chandler's Ford
Address: 45 Bournemouth Rd
City: Chandler's Ford
County: Hampshire
Postcode: SO53 3DJ
Tel: 023 80260311
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

KEW - Chichester
Address: Unit 8 Matform Buziness Centre
Terminus Rd
City: Chichester
Postcode: PO19 2UL
Tel: 01243 786787
Tel: 023 80260311
Open: Mon-Fri 7-5.30, Sat 9-12
View Map

KEW - Chippenham
Address: Unti A2-A3 Bumpers Way
Bumpers Farm Ind. Est.
City: Chippenham
County: Wiltshire
Postcode: SN14 6LH
Tel: 01249 443000
Open: Mon-Fri 7-5.30
View Map

KEW - Devizes
Address: Unit 6B2 Hopton Ind. Est.
City: Devizes
County: Wiltshire
Postcode: SN10 2EU
Tel: 01380 722200
Open: Mon-Fri 8-5
View Map

KEW - Guildford
Address: Unit 5 Riverside
City: Guildford
County: Surrey
Postcode: GU3 1LZ
Tel: 01483 538222
Open: Mon-Fri 8-5.15
View Map

KEW - Haywards Heath
Address: Unit 3b Mill Green Ind. Est.
Mill Green Rd
City: Haywards Heath
County: West Sussex
Postcode: RH16 1XQ
Tel: 01444 414411
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

KEW - Lymington
Address: Unit 730 Ampress Park
Ampress Lane
City: Lymington
County: Hampshire
Postcode: SO41 8LW
Tel: 01590 675018
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

KEW - Maidstone
Address: Unit 4 Nimbus Enterprise Park
Liphook Way
20/20 Ind. Est.
City: Maidstone
County: Kent
Postcode: ME16 0FZ
Tel: 01622 685148
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

KEW - Midsomer Norton
Address: Unit 12
Midsomer Norton
County: Bath and North East Somerset
Postcode: BA3 2BB
Tel: 01761 414410
Open: Mon-Fri 8-5
View Map

KEW - Poole
Address: Units 1 & 2
Chancery Gate Trading Est.
City: Poole
Postcode: BH17 7AE
Tel: 01202 658111
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5.00
View Map

KEW - Rustington
Address: Unit 1 Nairn Business Centre
Artex Ave
City: Rustington
County: West Sussex
Postcode: BN16 3LN
Tel: 01903 782637
Open: Mon-Fri 7-5, Sat 9-12
View Map

KEW - Trowbridge
Address: Unit 1 Kennet Way
Central Rd Ind. Est.
City: Trowbridge
County: Wiltshire
Postcode: BA14 8BL
Tel: 01225 776474
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5, Sat 8-12
View Map

KEW - Weymouth
Address: 14(formerly plot 37D)
Cambridge Rd
Granby Ind. Est.
City: Weymouth
County: Dorset
Postcode: DT4 9TJ
Tel: 01305 784300
Open: Mon-Fri 8-5
View Map

KEW - Leatherhead
Address: Fairfield Works
Upper Fiarfield Road
City: Leatherhead
Postcode: KT22 7HJ
Tel: 01372 940817
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

KEW - Dover
Address: Unit 1 Whitfield Court
White Cliffs Business Park
City: Dover
County: Kent
Postcode: CT16 3PX
Tel:01304 273473
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

KEW - Dartford
Address: Units 1-2 Ellis Way
Questor
City: Dartford
County: Kent
Postcode: DA1 1JX
Tel: 01322 629870
Open: Mon-Fri 7-5.30
View Map

KEW - Shaftesbury
Address: 3 Longmead
Longmead Industrial Estate
City: Shaftesbury
County: Dorset
Postcode: SP7 8PL
Tel: 01747 859427
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

385 Holywood Road
BELFAST
BT4 2LS

Tel: 02890 471727
Fax: 02890 471153
Email: belfast@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5 & Sat 9-12
View Map

Unit 2B Daux Road
BILLINGSHURST
West Sussex
RH14 9TF

Tel: 01403 783800
Fax: 01403 785388
Email: billingshurst@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5 & Sat 9-12
View Map

Unit 2 Chapel Road
Southwick
BRIGHTON
East Sussex
BN41 1PF

Tel: 01273 420452
Fax: 01273 418060
Email: brighton@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 8-5
View Map

Unit 9 Simmonds Road
Wincheap Industrial Estate
CANTERBURY
CT1 3RA

Tel: 01227 791991
Fax: 01227 793687
Email: canterbury@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

45 Bournemouth Road
CHANDLERS FORD
Hampshire
SO53 3DJ

Tel: 023 8026 0311
Fax: 023 8026 8926
Email: chandlersford@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

Unit 8 Matform Business Centre
Terminus Road
CHICHESTER
West Sussex
PO19 2UL

Tel: 01243 786787
Fax: 01243 784144
Email: chichester@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7-5.30, Sat 9-12
View Map

Unit A2-A3 Bumpers Way
Bumpers Farm Industrial Estate
CHIPPENHAM
SN14 6LH

Tel: 01249 443000
Fax: 01249 653012
Email: chippenham@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7-5.30
View Map

Units 1-2 Ellis Way
Questor
DARTFORD
Kent
DA1 1JX

Tel: 01322 629870
Fax: 0844 858 8106
Email: dartford@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7-5.30
View Map

Unit 6B2 Hopton Industrial Estate
DEVIZES
Wiltshire
SN10 2EU

Tel: 01380 722200
Fax: 01380 722307
Email: devizes@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 8-5
View Map

Unit 1 Whitfield Court
White Cliffs Business Park

DOVER
Kent
CT16 3PX

Tel: 01304 273473
Fax: 01304 822350
Email: dover@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7:30-5
View Map

Unit 5 Riverside
River Way Industrial Estate
Peasmarsh
GUILDFORD
Surrey
GU3 1LZ

Tel: 01483 538222
Fax: 01483 538777
Email: guildford@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 8-5.15
View Map

Unit 3B Mill Green Industrial Estate
Mill Green Road
HAYWARDS HEATH
RH16 1XQ

Tel: 01444 414411
Fax: 01444 417666
Email: haywardsheath@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

Fairfield Works
Upper Fairfield Road
LEATHERHEAD
KT22 7HJ

Tel: 01372 940817
Fax: 01372 388241
Email: leatherhead@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

Unit 730 Ampress Park
Ampress Lane
LYMINGTON
Hampshire
SO41 8LW

Tel: 01590 675018
Fax: 01590 676425
Email: lymington@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

Unit 4 Nimbus Enerprise Park
Liphook Way
20/20 Estate
MAIDSTONE
ME16 0FZ

Tel: 01622 685148
Fax: 01622 695651
Email: maidstone@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

Unit 12 Midsomer Enterprise Park
Radstock Road
MIDSOMER NORTON
Radstock
BA3 2BB

Tel: 01761 414410
Fax: 01761 416588
Email: midsomernorton@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 8-5
View Map

Unit 1 & 2 Chancery Gate Trading Estate
Holyrood Place
Cabot Lane
POOLE
BH17 7AE

Tel: 01202 658111
Fax: 01202 659259
Email: poole@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5.00
View Map

Unit 1 Nairn Business Centre
Artex Avenuse
RUSTINGTON
West Sussex
BN16 3LN

Tel: 01903 782637
Fax: 01903 859008
Email: rustington@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7-5, Sat 9-12
View Map

3 Longmead
Longmead Industrial Estate
SHAFTESBURY
Dorset
SP7 8PL

Tel:01747 859427
Fax: 01747 855061
Email: shaftesbury@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5
View Map

Unit 10 Patricia Way
Pysons Road Industrial Estate
THANET
Kent
CT10 2LF

Tel: 01843 860098
Fax: 01843 863159
Email: thanet@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 8-5
View Map

Unit 1 Kennet Way
Canal Road Industrial Estate
TROWBRIDGE
Wiltshire
BA14 8BL

Tel: 01225 776474
Fax: 01225 776837
Email: trowbridge@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 7.30-5, Sat 8-12
View Map

14 Cambridge Road
Granby Industrial Estate
WEYMOUTH
Dorset
DT4 9TJ

Tel: 01305 784300
Fax: 01305 784001
Email: weymouth@kewelectrical.co.uk
Open: Mon-Fri 8-5
View Map